前端防护

EAO的人机界面组件和系统可符合任何应用的相关前端防护标准—从简单的IP40防护到广泛IP69K高压水喷射和蒸汽清洁抵抗力。EAO 人机界面产品还必须经过防破坏保护测试,这在公共交通、私人交通和自动售货机等应用中尤其重要。

开关额定值

EAO的产品能够切换“低电压”范围内的所有电压。我们的镀银触点适合中压和低压偏上范围的电压,而镀金和“低电平”触点适合低压控制信号开关。各种触点实现广泛电压范围的可靠开关。

安装开孔

EAO的执行器和指示器符合直径为8毫米、16毫米、22.5毫米和30.5毫米的国际标准安装开孔,适用齐平和凸出安装。我们还提供方形和矩形开孔。

连接系统

EAO提供各种各样的端子。我们的产品提供有螺钉端子、插拔式端子、双插式端子、焊接端子、推入式端子和印刷电路板安装方式。

产品范围涵盖了所有常用的应用情形。最合适的连接方法取决于具体应用情形。

认证

标准及认证确定使用何种材料和技术以及如何保障运行安全和人身安全。它们是证明符合最严格国家标准和国际标准的质量保证声明。

EAO的产品和系统满足世界各地最新的相关标准。在符合国际标准的同时进行广泛的产品测试,使EAO成为优化人机界面解决方案规划、开发和实施的成熟可靠的合作伙伴。 

设计

EAO十分重视美观、直观和适应未来的产品设计,以满足国际客户和市场的高要求。EAO同样重视功能、触感和可靠性。通过完美融合EAO的四项原则—“造型、匹配、功能和乐趣”—公司的产品经常获得注明的国际设计奖项。  

材料

EAO采用最合适应用情形的材料。客户可以选择各种正面为塑料或金属的产品。多样性使EAO产品针对恶劣的环境条件进行优化,从而在保持美观设计的同时实现高水平的破坏防护。产品符合行业标准和国际标准以及安全和安保法规。

Front protection

EAO's HMI Components and Systems are protected against varying levels of dust and water ingress, from simple IP40 protection to tougher IP69K resistance against high-pressure water jets and steam cleaning. EAO HMIs are also always tested for their protection against vandalism, which is particularly critical in public transport, private transport and vending machine applications.

EAO – Your Expert Partner for Human Machine Interfaces

Switch ratings

EAO products are capable of switching all voltages in the ‘low-voltage’ range. Our silver-coated contacts are suitable for voltages in the medium and upper low-voltage ranges, while our gold-flashed and ‘low-level’ contacts are suitable for low voltage control signal switching. This variety of contacts enables reliable switching of voltages across a wide range.

EAO – Your Expert Partner for Human Machine Interfaces

Mounting cut-outs

EAO actuators and indicators match the internationally standardized mounting cut-outs with diameters of 8 mm, 16 mm, 19 mm, 22.5 mm and 30.5 mm, and are suitable for flat and raised versions. We also offer square and rectangular cut-outs.

EAO – Your Expert Partner for Human Machine Interfaces

Connection systems

EAO offers a wide variety of terminals. We provide our products with screw terminals, plug-in terminals, double plug-in terminals, soldered terminals, push-in terminals and Printed Circuit Board mounting.

The range of products covers all commonly used applications. The most appropriate connection method is determined by the application.

EAO – Your Expert Partner for Human Machine Interfaces

Certifications

Standards and certifications establish which materials and technologies are used and how operational security and personal safety are assured. They are statements of quality assurance that certify compliance with the most stringent national and international standards.

EAO products and systems meet the latest relevant standards across the globe. Compliance with international standards in conjunction with extensive product testing makes EAO a proven and reliable partner for the planning, development and implementation of your optimised HMI solutions.

EAO – Your Expert Partner for Human Machine Interfaces

Design

EAO places considerable value on aesthetic, intuitive, modern, and ergonomic product design that corresponds to the high demands of international customers and markets. Similarly, great attention is also paid to functionality, haptics and reliability. Thanks to the seamless fusion of EAO’s core design beliefs – “form, fit, function and fun” – the company’s products are regularly presented with renowned international design awards.

EAO – Your Expert Partner for Human Machine Interfaces

Materials

EAO uses the most appropriate materials for the application. Customers can choose a variety of plastic- or metal-fronted products. This diversity allows EAO products to be optimised for harsh environmental conditions, thus maintaining an appealing design with a high degree of protection against vandalism. Products comply with industry-specific and international standards as well as safety and security regulations.

EAO – Your Expert Partner for Human Machine Interfaces