我们成立于1947年。

EAO AG是一家成立于1947年的瑞士家族企业,目前已发展成为世界领先的高品质开关、键盘、精密控制元件和成套人机界面控制单元和人机界面系统制造商之一。

EAO拥有600多名员工,分布全球性的生产和分销网络。我们在瑞士、德国、北美和中国设有工厂,此外,10家国家子公司和分销商在50多个国家开展业务,我们可保证全球供货—在世界各地、昼夜不停。

以解决方案为中心的专家和合作伙伴。

我们不仅仅制造各种控制元件。作为以解决方案为中心的合作伙伴,我们根据客户的具体要求提供对现有人机界面组件的技术和机械定制方案。从简单的控制元件到复杂的人机界面系统,从批量生产到安装—我们提供全面的人机界面服务,赢得了广大客户的信任。

Latest News

Jun 18. 2018

45系列 蜂鸣器 – 响亮,紧凑,功能齐全。

45系列这款蜂鸣器出色的声学特性和紧凑的设计给人印象深刻.

閱讀更多

Mar 27. 2018

EAO Series 61 emergency stop switches among the best products of 2018.

The readers of the magazine “Elektronik” have made their decision and selected EAO Series 61 emergency stop switch as one of the best products of 2018.

閱讀更多

Feb 08. 2018

新版智能盒子 — 简单、小巧、多用途.

EAO 这款智能盒子是一款简单可定制的“即插即用”解决方案.

閱讀更多

Jan 10. 2018

EAO wins the Solothurn Entrepreneur Award 2018

On January 10th, 2018, more than 350 representatives from business, politics and administration watched the presentation of the 21st handover of the Swiss Solothurn Entrepreneur Award in the Landhaus in Solothurn, Switzerland.

閱讀更多

所有新聞

EAO AG

EAO Schweiz AG (Sales)
Tannwaldstrasse 86
CH-4600 Olten
Switzerland

Phone +41 62 286 95 00
Fax +41 62 286 95 55
sales.ech@eao.com

Allgemeine Lieferbedingungen (PDF)

Directions to EAO Schweiz AG


EAO AG (Production)

Tannwaldstrasse 88
CH-4600 Olten
Switzerland

Phone +41 62 286 91 11
info@eao.com

Directions to EAO AG

Human Machine Interfaces. Since 1947.

EAO AG, a Swiss, family-owned company founded in 1947, has developed into one of the world’s leading manufacturers of high-quality industrial switches, complete custom HMI panels and interface systems, and specialised automotive switch systems.

With over 600 dedicated employees, EAO has a global production and distribution network at its disposal. EAO has production sites in Switzerland, Germany, North America and China, as well as 10 wholly owned international sales companies and distributors in over 50 countries, so we can guarantee global availability – around the world, around the clock.

Your solution-focused expert and partner

We do much more than just manufacture individual control elements. As a solution-focused partner, we provide the option of technically and mechanically customising existing HMI Components in line with our customers’ individual requirements. From simple control elements through to sophisticated HMI Systems, from serial production through to installation – we offer the entire range of HMI services and inspire the confidence of our customers.

Latest News

Mar 02. 2017

Series 45. Mushroom-head pushbuttons – Rugged and reliable.

read more

Feb 15. 2017

Market Leading PRM TSI* compliant door opening switches and sounders from EAO at Railtex 2017

read more

Jan 31. 2017

EAO expands Series 45: Innovative, intuitive, reliable and aesthetic ID keylock switches.

read more

Dec 08. 2016

New Series 14 Indicator compact – High-intensity illuminated and robust.

read more

All news

EAO AG

EAO Schweiz AG (Sales)
Tannwaldstrasse 86
CH-4600 Olten
Switzerland

Phone +41 62 286 95 00
Fax +41 62 286 95 55
sales.ech@eao.com

Allgemeine Lieferbedingungen (PDF)


EAO AG (Production)

Tannwaldstrasse 88
CH-4600 Olten
Switzerland

Phone +41 62 286 91 11
info@eao.com