Dalroad Norslo Ltd.
Enterprise Way
Luton
Bedfordshire
LU3 4BU
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1582 50 52 52
Fax: +44 1582 56 00 60
sales@dalroad.com

www.dalroad.com

ETS Birmingham
1 Spitfire Road
Erdington
Birmingham
West Midlands
B24 9PR
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 121 3826676
Fax: +44 121 3507351
birmingham.444@uk-electric.net

www.uk-electric.net

Farnell element14
Canal Road
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS12 2TU 
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 08701 200200
Fax: +44 08701 200201

www.farnell.co.uk

h-TE Controls, Bristol
Unit 4, Cala Trading Estate
Ashton Vale Road
Bristol
Avon
BS3 2HA
United Kingdom 

Phone: +44 117 9665925
Fax: +44 117 9661940
Bristol.608@uk-electric.net

www.uk-electric.net

h-TE Controls, Scotland
17 Bessemer Drive
Kelvin Industrial Estate
East Kilbride
Glasgow
Lanarkshire
G75 0QX
United Kingdom

Phone:+44 1355 238641
Fax: +44 1355 231335
jimmy.crooks@uk-electric.net

www.uk-electric.net

RS Components Ltd.
P.O. Box 99
Birchington Road
Corby
Northamptonshire
NN17 9RS
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 8457 201201
sales@rscomponents.co.uk

www.rswww.co.uk

Scattergood and Johnson, Gateshead
Federation Way
Gateshead
Tyne & Wear
NE11 9HL
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 191 4602233
Fax: +44 191 4601818
gateshead@scatts.co.uk

www.scatts.co.uk

Scattergood and Johnson, Scotland
80 Fifty Pitches Road
Cardonald Business Park
Glasgow
G51 4EB  
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 141 8920166
Fax: +44 141 8915036
glasgow@scatts.co.uk

www.scatts.co.uk

Scattergood and Johnson, Leeds
Lowfields Road
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS12 6ET  
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 113 2430203
Fax: +44 113 2420959
sales@scatts.co.uk

www.scatts.co.uk

Scattergood and Johnson, Manchester
Village Court
Trafford Park
Greater Manchester
M17 1SP
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 161 8764337
Fax: +44 161 8764339
manchester@scatts.co.uk

www.scatts.co.uk

Scattergood and Johnson, Sheffield
91 Holywell Road
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S4 8AT
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 114 2431841
Fax: +44 114 2431032
sheffield@scatts.co.uk

www.scatts.co.uk

Scattergood and Johnson, Walsall
Unit J Fryers
Walsall
West Midlands
WS3 2XQ
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1932 403426
Fax: +44 1932 497398
walsall@scatts.co.uk

www.scatts.co.uk